Who is Who in Wikimedia Belgium

From Wikimedia Belgium
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Logo Wikimedia Belgium

Who's who of Wikimedia Belgium[edit]

Name Funtion Contact Contact about Languages
Board of Directors1
Geert President geert@wikimedia.be Bestuur, organisatie, public relations NL, FR, EN
AnneJea Woman and Gender annejea@wikimedia.be Woman and Gender FR, EN
Lionel Projecten lionel@wikimedia.be Projecten FR, EN
Mike Projecten mike@wikimedia.org Projecten NL, EN, DE
Project Managers2
Stefano Projecten stefano@wikimedia.be   IT, EN, FR
Advisors3
Alberto Community Liaison alberto@wikimedia.be FR, NL, EN
Antoine Advisur antoine@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Dimi International Institutions Liaison dimi@wikimedia.be EU Affairs, Public Policy BG, EN, DE, FR
Loraine Woman and Gender loraine@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Maarten Advisur maarten@wikimedia.be   NL, EN, FR
Robin Secretary robin@wikimedia.be   NL, FR, EN
Romaine Community initiatives romaine@wikimedia.org NL, EN, DE

Notes:

  1. Are appointed by the General Assembly
  2. Project leaders assume responsibility to manage and/or organise projects. The report to the Board.
  3. Upon termination of their board membership, board members are appointed as Advisor to the Board unless there are reasons not to do it.

See also[edit]