Who is Who in Wikimedia Belgium

From Wikimedia Belgium
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Logo Wikimedia Belgium
Geert Van Pamel

Who's who of Wikimedia Belgium[edit]

Name Funtion Contact Contact about Languages
Board of Directors1
Geert Chairman geert@wikimedia.be Bestuur, organisatie, public relations NL, FR, EN
AnneJea Women and Gender annejea@wikimedia.be Women and Gender FR, EN
Lionel Projects lionel@wikimedia.be Projecten FR, EN
Mike Projects mike@wikimedia.org Projecten NL, EN, DE
Project Managers2
Stefano Projects stefano@wikimedia.be   IT, EN, FR
Advisors3
Alberto Community Liaison alberto@wikimedia.be Friends of Wikimedia Belgium Fund FR, NL, EN
Antoine Advisor antoine@wikimedia.be Edit-a-thon FR, EN
Dimi International Institutions Liaison dimi@wikimedia.be EU Affairs, Public Policy BG, EN, DE, FR
Loraine Women and Gender loraine@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Maarten Advisor maarten@wikimedia.be  Friends of Wikimedia Belgium Fund NL, EN, FR
Robin Secretary robin@wikimedia.be   NL, FR, EN
Romaine Community initiatives romaine@wikimedia.org NL, EN, DE

Notes:

  1. Are appointed by the General Assembly
  2. Project leaders assume responsibility to manage and/or organise projects. The report to the Board.
  3. Upon termination of their board membership, board members are appointed as Advisor to the Board unless there are reasons not to do it.

See also[edit]