Who is Who in Wikimedia Belgium

From Wikimedia Belgium
Jump to: navigation, search

Who's who of Wikimedia Belgium[edit]

Name Funtion Contact Contact about Languages
Board of Directors
Geert President geert@wikimedia.be   NL, FR, EN
Alberto Community Liaison alberto@wikimedia.be FR, NL, EN
Romaine Community initiatives romaine@wikimedia.org NL, EN, DE
Robin Secretary robin@wikimedia.be   NL, FR, EN
Loraine Woman and Gender loraine@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Project Managers
Lionel Projecten lionel@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Stefano Projecten stefano@wikimedia.be   IT, EN, FR
Advisors
Maarten Advisur maarten@wikimedia.be   NL, EN, FR
Antoine Advisur antoine@wikimedia.be   FR, EN
Dimi International Institutions Liaison dimi@wikimedia.be EU Affairs, Public Policy BG, EN, DE, FR

See also[edit]